Thanksgiving plans!
Nov. 18th, 2008 08:39 amOkay, so there's only like 2 of you coming down, but I need to consolidate this instead of just trying to keep track thru IMs and stuff.
So...when are you coming in, when will you actually be available to hang out, what sodas and snack foods do you want me to stock up with and any other arrangements we need to make.
I'm working Mon, tues, wed, but off both weekends surrounding and the thurs/fri. Thursday's really the only time I'll be doing anything and even then, the night's open cause it'll just be me eating a lot at mom's. :p
So...when are you coming in, when will you actually be available to hang out, what sodas and snack foods do you want me to stock up with and any other arrangements we need to make.
I'm working Mon, tues, wed, but off both weekends surrounding and the thurs/fri. Thursday's really the only time I'll be doing anything and even then, the night's open cause it'll just be me eating a lot at mom's. :p
no subject
Date: 2008-11-18 09:15 pm (UTC)You should stock up on Rap Snacks and Pimp Juice so I can get my crunk on. I don't even know what that means actually.
no subject
Date: 2008-11-18 09:22 pm (UTC)Aw, Big Lots doesn't have them anymore, but I still have the bags from ages ago since they're too gross to eat. :p
Itsa Me!
Date: 2008-11-18 09:26 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-11-19 12:24 am (UTC)Now for the news that ruins the coordinating...
My dad wants to go to Las Cruces & spend Thanksgivings Day with his family there. We are not planning to spend the night as far as I know but I don't know how late we'll be coming back either. Then the day after we are doing Thanksgivings with my grandparents in Roswell, although i don't know if it's dinner or lunch. if it's dinner... more then likely I couldn't make it over until after midnight at best.
which leaves me only Saturday free but I wouldn't be able to stay super late since I have to wake up to leave in the morning. You may have to do the game without me. :(
if I do make it.... I'll try to bring rum. I likes rum. ^_^
no subject
Date: 2008-11-20 12:47 am (UTC)oh... and I like Diet Coke for soda but I will also drink Dr. Pepper & CocaCola. All of which goes really good with Rum. ^_^