God, I hate this waiting. 3 hours until work's over. It wouldn't be so bad except there's still a few more things I need to do at home before we can leave and I can't find my sunglasses which makes me >:O rage. Things are...okay? With Daniel I guess, so he's still being allowed to come. I know I'll be fine once I'm on the road, but all this anxiety and build-up and worrying if stuff is forgotten leaves me so tense and worried. Gaaaah!