zallia: (Default)
[personal profile] zallia
Well, gonna go see crappy old Twilight tonight. There's a lot better things I'd rather spend 8 bucks on, but with as little social activities that I have these days, I can't be choosey. And the coworkers have been pre-warned that I will mouth off about it through the whole thing. I mock the movies I like so I can only imagine how much fodder this thing's going to provide with the middle-school level of acting involved. *bok*

Oh, I'm getting a Puki though! I hope he comes tomorrow! Unfortunately he's not my first choice of PukiPongpong or my second of Pukiangrypants, which is who I thought I was getting, but turns out it's emopuki. But when I asked Robert, he said I should get them all, which gave me the idea of my roving gang of puki thugs. The angry one comes with a spikey ball flail and animal skull, I can buy the sword option hands for emo and then get the punch gloves for crazy old pongpong. Hee, it'll be awesome! AND I can now enter the photo contest that they have going and maybe win a new puki(yeah, right) or at least clothes or wigs or something. The theme is christmas though and since it's barely looking like fall, I'm not sure how I'm going to accomplish something awesome yet.

I got my March in too and I really like her, but unlike my other bobobies, she's strung way too tight and her head just keeps jerking down or to the side. When I tried to fix her on break, Robert tried to help and long story short, I had to learn how to restring a doll. Which is good to know, but also a pain in the ass so I'll make damn sure that doesn't happen again. And even with retieing, she's right back where she started. *sigh*

eHarmony's doing a free communication weekend again, so I was clearing out my 700 or so matches today. I emailed them about retaking the test and they're actually going to let me. Hopefully in time to get some better-suited matches since I'm not about to pay $60 a month.

Still waiting for MoC to restock boy bodies, still waiting for my Dollheart grabbag to come in, still waiting out people to mark down their Kanoa heads and still waiting for Fairyland to announce a dec event so's I can buy some more Pukis.

And I just heard they cancelled Dirty Sexy Money. Suckola. While I don't think it was as good as it started with this season, it really should have been given a better chance since the strike fucked up the season and then they didn't even reshow the first season before starting the second. Friggin' networks...

September 2013

S M T W T F S
123 4567
8910 1112 1314
1516 17 18192021
22232425262728
2930     

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 05:18 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios